White Barn @ Happy Valley

 
IMG_1104.JPG
 
IMG_1086.JPG
 
IMG_0263.JPG
 
 
 
IMG_0958.JPG

All photos taken and under copyright of Kimberlee Miller Photography.

Idaho Vendors Featured: 

The White Barn Nampa, Idaho (www.thewhitebarnhappyvalley.com)

Kimberlee Miller Photography (www.kimberleemiller.com)

Boise West Elm (www.westelm.com)

Fluff Hardware (www.fluffhardware.com)

Laneige Bridal (www.laneigebridal.com)

Ms. Brim Stylist (www.idahostylist.com)

Boise Cakery (www.boisecakery.com)

Edwards Greenhouse (www.edwardsgreenhouse.com)

Truffles, Etc. (www.trufflesetc.org)

Mrs. Kilcup (www.mrskilcup.com)

Lemon Tree Linens

 

 

 

 

Tara DialComment